Mark Bell, CEO of Velo Solar, speaks with Secretary Granholm and Senator Ossoff at the Lead Solar Power Roundtable in Savannah.

Solar Power Roundtable in Savannah


  • Department of Energy Secretary Jennifer Granholm
  • Senator John Ossoff, Georgia
  • Abigail Ross Hopper, President and CEO, Solar Energy Industries Association
  • Reed Dulany, President and CEO, Dulany Industries
  • Mark Bell, CEO, Velo Solar
  • Gregory Wetstone, President and CEO, ACORE
  • Scott Moskowitz, Director of Market Intelligence and Public Affairs, Hanwha Q Cells
  • Van R. Johnson, Mayor, Savannah, GA
  • Katie Chiles Ottenweller, Southeast Director, Vote Solar
  • Brionté McCorkle, Executive Director, Georgia Conservation Voters
  • Dr. Hubert Quiller, Georgia State Conference, NAACP